Your contacts


The direct route to a sustainable business: Our contacts will gladly assist and advise you at any time.

Germany


Management

Stefan Brünen

Email: sbruenen@biederlack.de

Tel. +49 2571 808-0


––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––


Christina Rudolf

Email: crudolf@biederlack.de

Tel. +49 2571 808-281



Oliver Tessonneau

Email: otessonneau@biederlack.de

Tel. +49 2571 808-246



Sandra Frede

Email: sfrede@biederlack.de

Tel. +49 2571 808-347



Nadine Greiwe

Email: ngreiwe@biederlack.de

Tel. +49 2571 808-181

Export


Management

Corinne Gagnier

Email: cgagnier@biederlack.de

Tel. +49 2571 808-235


––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––


Karin Rahmeier

Email: krahmeier@biederlack.de

Tel. +49 2571 808-136



Tatjana Wegner

Email: twegner@biederlack.de

Tel. +49 2571 808-239



Jutta Brands

Email: jbrands@biederlack.de

Tel. +49 2571 808-236



Isabell Hach

Email: ihach@biederlack.de

Tel. +49 2571 808-139